[Michlib-l] upcoming webinars!

Jan Davidson davidsonj at mcls.org
Fri May 18 09:01:17 EDT 2018


Check out these upcoming webinars from MCLS:

Copy Cataloging of Videos & DVDs Using RDA<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/copy-cataloging-of-videos-dvds-using-rda-162.html>

Jun 19-21 (3-day course), 2-4pm Eastern (1-3pm Central)

Instructor: Jessica Barnes

Credit: 6 LEUs for IN staff!

Accessible Electronic Documents<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/accessible-electronic-documents.html>

Jun 19, 10am-12noon Eastern (9-11am Central)

Instructor: Christina Wray

Credit: 2 Technology LEUs for IN staff!
Don't miss your chance! Register today! https://store.mcls.org/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180518/766e39c6/attachment.html>


More information about the Michlib-l mailing list