[Virtual_reference] Best Transcript Award Committee

McCarthy, Sandy mccarthy at wccnet.edu
Wed Jan 27 10:15:45 EST 2016

Good Morning Everyone,

Cynthia Simpson has agreed to serve again as the Chair of the RHN Best Transcript Award Committee.

The Committee needs three (3) to four (4) members to help with the judging of the nominated transcripts. If you are interested in joining Cynthia with the Best Transcript Awards Committee, please email me.

Best Transcript Award and runner-ups  are presented at the April 14, 2016 Annual Meeting.

Thank you

Sandy McCarthy

Faculty Librarian
GM 130
Washtenaw Community College
4800 E. Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48105


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/virtual_reference/attachments/20160127/a6f76dee/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.png
Type: image/png
Size: 3899 bytes
Desc: image001.png
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/virtual_reference/attachments/20160127/a6f76dee/attachment.png>

More information about the Virtual_reference mailing list