[Virtual_reference] FW: QuestionPoint scheduled Maintenance Sunday May 19 7:00 UTC (3:00 AM EDT) to 8:00 UTC (4:00 a.m. EDT)

McCarthy, Sandy mccarthy at wccnet.edu
Thu May 16 11:47:52 EDT 2013


FYI

Sandy

Faculty Librarian
Washtenaw Community College
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

734-677-5293

Got a question?    Research Help Now<http://www.researchhelpnow.org/> !

From: QP-247CoopSupers [mailto:QP-247COOPSUPER-L at OCLC.ORG] On Behalf Of Leslie,David
Sent: Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:55 AM
To: QP-247COOPSUPER-L at OCLC.ORG
Subject: QuestionPoint scheduled Maintenance Sunday May 19 7:00 UTC (3:00 AM EDT) to 8:00 UTC (4:00 a.m. EDT)

Dear QuestionPoint Users:

Please be advised that the QuestionPoint service will be unavailable Sunday May 19 from 07:00 UTC (3:00 a.m. EDT) to 08:00 UTC (4:00 a.m. EDT), for OCLC- scheduled maintenance and service.  It is imperative that you end any in-progress chat sessions at least one minute prior to the scheduled service interruption to avoid sudden communication interruptions to your patrons and potential "hung" sessions. (You will be unable to click on any in-progress sessions to get information to communicate with the patron.)

If you experience any outage after the projected service period, please contact your Customer Service Provider for further assistance.

We regret any inconvenience.

Regards
The QuestionPoint Team
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.mlcnet.org/mailman/private/virtual_reference/attachments/20130516/04d4b64b/attachment.html


More information about the Virtual_reference mailing list