[Michlib-l] upcoming webinars from MCLS!

Jan Davidson davidsonj at mcls.org
Mon May 7 14:33:16 EDT 2018


There are some great webinars coming up from MCLS:

Assigning Library of Congress Call Numbers: Advanced<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/assigning-library-of-congress-call-numbers-advanced-159.html>
May 22-24, 1:30-3:30pm Eastern (12:30-2:30pm Central)
Instructor: Dawn Olmsted Swanson
6 LEUs for IN staff!

Licensing Electronic Resources: An Introduction<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/licensing-electronic-resources-an-introduction-date-change-was-may-3-4.html>
May 24-25, 10am-12pm Eastern (9-11am Central)
Instructor: Nancy Kirkpatrick
4 LEUs for IN staff!

Graphic Detail: Cataloging Graphic Novels<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/graphic-detail-cataloging-graphic-novels.html>
May 30, 2-4pm Eastern (1-3pm Central)
Instructor: La Donna Riddle Weber
2 LEUs for IN staff!

Library Innovation: Implementing Design Think and User Experience Concepts<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/library-innovation-implementing-design-think-and-user-experience-concepts.html>
June 7, 10am-12pm Eastern (9-11am Central)
Instructors: Michelle Boisvenue-Fox and Kristin Meyer
2 LEUs for IN staff!

Don't miss your chance! Register for these and other exciting workshops here: https://store.mcls.org/.

Questions? Email Training at mcls.org<mailto:Training at mcls.org>.

**********************
Jan Davidson
Administrative Assistant, Member Engagement
Midwest Collaborative for Library Services (MCLS)
Phone: 517-492-3811 / toll-free 800-530-9019 x111
davidsonj at mcls.org<mailto:davidsonj at mcls.org>

Check out the MCLS Training Calendar at: https://store.mcls.org/
[facebook]<https://www.facebook.com/mcls.org>     [twitter] <https://twitter.com/mclsorg>       [square-logo-1 (002)] <http://www.mcls.org/>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180507/e92db117/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.png
Type: image/png
Size: 542 bytes
Desc: image001.png
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180507/e92db117/attachment.png>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image002.png
Type: image/png
Size: 1395 bytes
Desc: image002.png
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180507/e92db117/attachment-0001.png>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image003.png
Type: image/png
Size: 2212 bytes
Desc: image003.png
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180507/e92db117/attachment-0002.png>


More information about the Michlib-l mailing list