[Michlib-l] Upcoming cataloging webinars from MCLS

Jan Davidson davidsonj at mcls.org
Fri Apr 6 13:41:58 EDT 2018


Please excuse the cross-posting.

Need to brush up on cataloging? We have some great workshops coming up!

Copy Cataloging of Digital Resources Using RDA<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/copy-cataloging-of-digital-resources-using-rda-154.html>
April 17-18-19, 2-4pm Eastern (1-3pm Central)
Credits: 6 LEUs for IN staff!

Assigning Library of Congress Call Numbers: Intermediate<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/assigning-library-of-congress-call-numbers-intermediate-155.html>
April 24-25-26, 1:30-3:30pm Eastern (12:30-2:30pm Central)
Credits: 6 LEUs for IN staff!

Original Cataloging of Archives Using RDA<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/original-cataloging-of-archives-using-rda-157.html>
May 8-9-10, 1:30-3:30pm Eastern (12:30-2:30pm Central)
Credits: 6 LEUs for IN staff!

Don't miss your chance! Register<https://store.mcls.org/> for these and lots of other great workshops today!

**********************
Jan Davidson
Administrative Assistant, Member Engagement
Midwest Collaborative for Library Services (MCLS)
Phone: 517-492-3811 / toll-free 800-530-9019 x111
davidsonj at mcls.org<mailto:davidsonj at mcls.org>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail2.mcls.org/pipermail/michlib-l/attachments/20180406/e9fe8511/attachment.html>


More information about the Michlib-l mailing list