Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) for Michigan Shared Print Initiative (MI-SPI) Participants

Addendum--

Governance-Number of Steering Committee & Task Force Members (section 2.b & 2.c)

- Changed by mutual agreement at 5.15.19 Meeting to align with # of participants.
- Steering Committee membership changed from seven (7) to four (4) members.
- Membership changed from seven (7) to four (4) members for the two task forces.
 - Collection Data & Analysis Task Force
 - Resource Sharing & Metadata Standing Task Force

List of Participants-(section 3.d)

- 1. Baker College
- 2. Central Michigan University
- 3. Eastern Michigan University
- 4. Grand Valley State University
- 5. Kettering University
- 6. Michigan State University
- 7. Northern Michigan University
- 8. Oakland University
- 9. Saginaw Valley State University
- 10. University of Michigan-Dearborn
- 11. Wayne State University
- 12. Western Michigan University

23-May-19 7